Summer Performance Immersion

Summer 2017 Classes - RFV

Children's Classes

Aspen

Basalt

Carbondale

Glenwood Springs

Graded Children & Teen Classes

Aspen

Basalt

Carbondale

Glenwood Springs

Adult Classes

Aspen

Glenwood Springs

Fall 2016 - 2017 Classes - RFV

Children's Classes

Aspen

Basalt

Carbondale

Glenwood Springs

Graded Children & Teen Classes

Aspen

Basalt

Carbondale

Glenwood Springs

Adult Classes

Aspen

Glenwood Springs

Holiday Schedule

No classes on the following dates:

  • Monday, September 5 - Labor Day NO CLASSES
  • Tuesday, September 6 - First day of Fall Session
  • Thursday, October 20 - Sunday October 23 - Fall Break, NO CLASSES
  • Monday, November 21 - Sunday, November 27 - Thanksgiving Vacation NO CLASSES
  • Saturday, December 17 - Monday, January 2 - Winter Vacation NO CLASSES
  • Monday, January 16 - Martin Luther King Day NO CLASSES
  • Saturday, February 18 - Monday, February 20 - Presidents’ Weekend NO CLASSES
  • Monday, March 20 - Sunday, March 26 - Spring Break NO CLASSES in GWS, Basalt and Carbondale
  • Saturday, March 25 - Sunday, April 2 - Spring Break NO CLASSES in Aspen
  • Saturday, May 27 - Last day of 2016-17 term

Due to the difficulty in scheduling make up classes, the Aspen school does not usually close for weather related issues. Please use your best judgment in determining whether or not to send students to class. In the rare event that classes are to be cancelled, notification will be posted on the School Director's voicemail box (970-925-7175 x16) by 1:00pm the same day.