Summer 2018 Classes - Santa Fe

Click on the tabs below to expand the schedule for that section

7-Week Classes

7-Week Classes

Classes begin June 4, Session ends July 21

Santa Fe

Week-long Workshops

Week-long Workshops

Santa Fe

Flamenco Classes

Children's Flamenco Classes

Santa Fe

Adult Classes

Adult Classes

Effective June 4, 2018
SANTA FE studio (550 B St. Michael's Drv)

Adult Ballet

Adult Ballet drop in rate is $16.00. 10-class cards are available for $140.00 and are good for one year from date of purchase. Class cards are non-refundable.

  • Monday 6:00-7:30 pm - Mixed
  • Tuesday 6:00-7:30 pm - Advanced
  • Wednesday 6:00-7:30 pm - Beginners
  • Friday 10:00-11:30 am - Mixed

No Adult classes: Monday, September 4.

2017-2018 Holiday Schedule

  • Tuesday, Sept 5 – First Day of Fall Classes
  • Wed., Nov. 22 – Sun, Nov. 26 – Thanksgiving Break
  • Sat & Sun, December 16 & 17- Nutcracker performances
  • Monday, December 18 – Monday, January 1 – Winter Break, Classes resume on Tuesday, January 2
  • Monday, January 15 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 19 – Presidents’ Day
  • Monday, March 19 – Sunday, March 25 – Spring Break
  • School Recitals – Saturday & Sunday, May 26 & 27

Please note that the School of Aspen Santa Fe Ballet follows the Santa Fe Public School District with regard to closures due to inclement weather.